Calendar

Mon 21 Jan 2019
09:00 - 10:30

English Parent Workshop KS2 & Rec J

Thu 24 Jan 2019
09:00 - 10:30

English Parent Workshop

Fri 25 Jan 2019
16:30 - 16:30

Fun Night

Mon 4 Feb 2019
All day

Year 3-4 Maths Championships

Tue 5 Feb 2019
09:05 - 12:00

Year 6 only Sister Act Summerhill School

Wed 6 Feb 2019
15:20 - 18:20

Parents Evening

Thu 7 Feb 2019
15:20 - 15:20

Parents Evening (Times Vary)

Fri 8 Feb 2019
14:00 - 15:00

Year 5 Mission X

Fri 15 Feb 2019
14:00 - 15:00

Year 5 Mission X

Tue 26 Feb 2019
09:00 - 09:00

Maths Championships Year 5-6

Fri 1 Mar 2019
All day

01/03/2019

Fri 1 Mar 2019
14:00 - 15:00

Year 5 Mission X

Fri 8 Mar 2019
14:00 - 15:00

Year 5 Mission X

Fri 15 Mar 2019
All day

Red Nose Day

Fri 22 Mar 2019
All day

INSET Day

School closed to pupils
Thu 11 Apr 2019
09:00 - 09:00

Easter Bunny Visits

Fri 12 Apr 2019
15:15 - 15:15

End of Spring Term

Mon 29 Apr 2019
08:50 - 08:50

Summer Term Starts

Wed 1 May 2019
08:30 - 08:30

KS1 SATS (during May)

Thu 2 May 2019
All day

Polling Day (School closed for children)

Fri 3 May 2019
All day

Mission X Celebration Event Yr 5 @ Kingswinford School

Mon 13 May 2019
13 May 2019 09:00 - 16 May 2019 12:00

KS2 SATS

Mon 20 May 2019
09:00 - 12:00

Loudmouth Performance Year 5 'Helping Hands'

Fri 24 May 2019
09:00 - 12:00

Sports Day (Weather Dependant)

Tue 4 Jun 2019
15:20 - 16:15

Parents Evening

Mon 10 Jun 2019
09:00 - 11:00

Year 1 Phonics Screening Check

Thu 13 Jun 2019
15:15 - 16:00

Transition Meeting Yr R - Yr1

Fri 28 Jun 2019
15:15 - 15:15

Reports out to parents

Tue 2 Jul 2019
2 July 2019 08:50 - 3 July 2019 15:15

Transition Day

Mon 8 Jul 2019
8 July 2019 09:00 - 11 July 2019 10:00

Nursery Parent Consultations

Wed 17 Jul 2019
09:15 - 11:30

Year 6 Leaver Assembly

Fri 19 Jul 2019
15:15 - 15:15

End of Term

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download