Calendar

Mon 26 Feb 2024
15:25 - 16:25

Tennis Club

Mon 26 Feb 2024
15:25 - 16:25

Football

Tue 27 Feb 2024
08:25 - 08:50

Year 6 Condover Meeting 5/6 Entrance

Tue 27 Feb 2024
09:00 - 10:00

Blanford Babies (9 - 10am)

Blanford Babies (9 - 10am)
Tue 27 Feb 2024
15:25 - 16:25

Gym

Fri 1 Mar 2024
15:25 - 16:25

Multisports

Mon 4 Mar 2024
15:25 - 16:25

Football

Mon 4 Mar 2024
15:25 - 16:25

Tennis Club

Tue 5 Mar 2024
15:25 - 16:25

Gym Club

Thu 7 Mar 2024
All day

World Book Day (details to follow)

World Book Day (details to follow)
Fri 8 Mar 2024
09:00 - 09:30

Year 3/4 MC - Mrs Cope's assembly

Year 3/4 MC - Mrs Cope's assembly
Fri 8 Mar 2024
15:25 - 16:25

Multisports

Mon 11 Mar 2024
15:25 - 16:25

Tennis Club

Mon 11 Mar 2024
15:25 - 16:25

Football

Tue 12 Mar 2024
08:30 - 12:00

School Photographer In

Tue 12 Mar 2024
15:25 - 16:25

Gym Club

Wed 13 Mar 2024
All day

Year 6 to Condover Hall (13th to 15th March 24)

Year 6 to Condover Hall (13th to 15th March 24)
Thu 14 Mar 2024
All day

Year 6 to Condover Hall (13th to 15th March 24)

Year 6 to Condover Hall (13th to 15th March 24)
Fri 15 Mar 2024
All day

Year 6 to Condover Hall (13th to 15th March 24)

Year 6 to Condover Hall (13th to 15th March 24)
Fri 15 Mar 2024
All day

Red Nose Day 2024

Fri 15 Mar 2024
09:00 - 09:30

Year 2JC - Mrs Cartwright's Class Assembly

Year 2JC - Mrs Cartwright's Class Assembly
Mon 18 Mar 2024
15:25 - 16:25

Tennis

Mon 18 Mar 2024
15:25 - 16:25

Football

Tue 19 Mar 2024
09:00 - 10:00

Blanford Babies (9 - 10am)

Blanford Babies (9 - 10am)
Tue 19 Mar 2024
15:25 - 16:25

Gym Club

Fri 22 Mar 2024
All day

End of Term

Mon 25 Mar 2024
25 March 2024 00:00 - 5 April 2024 00:00

Easter Holidays

Mon 8 Apr 2024
All day

Back to school - children in normal time

Fri 19 Apr 2024
09:00 - 09:30

Year 1JB Class Assembly

Fri 26 Apr 2024
09:00 - 09:30

Year R NP Class Assembly

Thu 2 May 2024
All day

Polling Day (Confirmed)

Fri 3 May 2024
09:00 - 09:30

Year 2BH Class Assembly

Mon 6 May 2024
All day

Bank Holiday

Fri 10 May 2024
09:00 - 09:30

Year 1MC Class Assembly

Fri 17 May 2024
09:00 - 09:30

Year R LK Class assembly

Fri 24 May 2024
All day

Inset Day

Mon 27 May 2024
27 May 2024 00:00 - 31 May 2024 00:00

Half Term

Thu 11 Jul 2024
09:30 - 11:00

YEar 6 Leavers Assembly

Sat 20 Jul 2024
All day

End of Term

Mon 22 Jul 2024
All day

Inset Day

Tue 23 Jul 2024
23 July 2024 00:00 - 1 September 2024 00:00

Summer Holidays

Summer Holidays
Mon 28 Oct 2024
28 October 2024 00:00 - 1 November 2024 00:00

Half Term

Fri 20 Dec 2024
All day

End of Term

Sat 21 Dec 2024
21 December 2024 00:00 - 5 January 2025 00:00

Christmas Holidays

End of Term
Mon 6 Jan 2025
All day

Term Starts

Term Starts
Mon 17 Feb 2025
17 February 2025 00:00 - 21 February 2025 00:00

Half Term

Half Term
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application