Calendar

Fri 19 Jan 2018
03:15 - 04:45

Fun Night - Animaltastic

Wed 24 Jan 2018
15:20 - 16:20

Multi Sports After School Club R, 1 and 2

Wed 31 Jan 2018
15:20 - 16:20

Multi Sports After School Club R, 1 and 2

Thu 1 Feb 2018
13:30 - 14:30

Yr 5 Mission X - Kingswinford School

Mon 5 Feb 2018
13:30 - 15:15

Yr 3/4 Inter Schools Maths Competition

Saltwells
Wed 7 Feb 2018
15:20 - 18:15

Parents Evening

Wed 7 Feb 2018
15:20 - 16:20

Multi Sports After School Club R, 1 and 2

Thu 8 Feb 2018
13:30 - 14:30

Yr 5 Mission X - Kingswinford School

Thu 8 Feb 2018
15:20 - 17:00

Parents Evening

Fri 9 Feb 2018
All day

09/02/2018

Wed 14 Feb 2018
15:20 - 16:20

Multi Sports After School Club R, 1 and 2

Thu 15 Feb 2018
13:30 - 14:30

Yr 5 Mission X - Kingswinford School

Tue 27 Feb 2018
13:10 - 15:15

Yr 5/6 Inter Schools Maths Competition

Saltwells
Thu 1 Mar 2018
13:30 - 14:30

Yr 5 Mission X - Kingswinford School

Fri 2 Mar 2018
09:15 - 15:15

Yr 5/6 Trip Black Country Museum

Mon 12 Mar 2018
09:00 - 15:15

National Science Week

Exploration and Discovery
Thu 15 Mar 2018
13:30 - 14:30

Year 5/6 Science Quiz

Kingswinford School
Thu 29 Mar 2018
15:15 - 15:15

Break up Easter Holidays

Mon 16 Apr 2018
08:50 - 15:15

Back to School

Thu 3 May 2018
All day

School Closed to children - Polling Day

Mon 7 May 2018
All day

Bank Holiday - School Closed

Mon 14 May 2018
09:00 - 12:00

KS2 Testing Week

Mon 21 May 2018
09:00 - 11:00

Helping Hands Workshop

Year 5 only
Fri 25 May 2018
All day

INSET Day

Mon 4 Jun 2018
08:45 - 15:15

Back to School

Mon 11 Jun 2018
08:45 - 15:15

KS1 Phonics Check Weeks begin

Tue 3 Jul 2018
08:45 - 15:15

Transition Day

Children to spend the day in their new class
Wed 4 Jul 2018
08:45 - 15:15

Transition Day

Children to spend time in their new class
Wed 18 Jul 2018
09:30 - 11:00

Year 6 Leavers Assembly

Wed 18 Jul 2018
15:15 - 17:30

Year 6 Leavers Party

More details to follow
Fri 20 Jul 2018
15:15 - 15:15

School closes for the Summer break

Mon 3 Sep 2018
All day

INSET Day

Tue 4 Sep 2018
08:50 - 15:15

School term begins

Wed 5 Sep 2018
08:45 - 08:45

Yr 6 Residential Condover Hall

Thu 6 Sep 2018
All day

Yr 6 Residential Condover Hall

Fri 7 Sep 2018
00:00 - 14:00

Yr 6 Residential Condover Hall

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download