Calendar

Mon 17 Feb 2020
17 February 2020 00:00 - 21 February 2020 00:00

Half Term

Mon 24 Feb 2020
08:15 - 08:15

Welcome Back!

Wed 4 Mar 2020
09:00 - 15:15

Year 5/6 Trip to the Black Country Living Museum

Thu 5 Mar 2020
All day

World Book Day

Tue 10 Mar 2020
All day

School Photographer In School

Wed 11 Mar 2020
All day

Year 5/6 Science Parent Workshop

Thu 2 Apr 2020
All day

Easter Bunny In School

Fri 3 Apr 2020
00:00 - 15:15

End of Term

Sun 5 Apr 2020
5 April 2020 00:00 - 17 April 2020 00:00

Easter Holidays

Mon 20 Apr 2020
08:50 - 08:50

Term Starts

Fri 1 May 2020
All day

KS1 SATS during May

Tue 5 May 2020
All day

Year 1 Parents Meeting, Phonics Screening

Fri 8 May 2020
All day

BANK HOLIDAY 75th Anniversary of VE Day

Mon 11 May 2020
All day

KS2 SATS Start

Mon 18 May 2020
All day

Loudmouth Performance 'Helping Hands'

Thu 21 May 2020
09:00 - 11:45

School Sports Day

Fri 22 May 2020
All day

INSET DAY

Mon 25 May 2020
25 May 2020 00:00 - 29 May 2020 00:00

Half Term

Mon 1 Jun 2020
08:50 - 08:50

Back To School

Mon 8 Jun 2020
All day

Year 1 phonics screening check

Thu 11 Jun 2020
All day

Reception to Year 1 transition meeting

Thu 18 Jun 2020
All day

New Reception Intake-meeting for parents

Tue 23 Jun 2020
15:25 - 16:00

Year 5 residential meeting for parents

Mon 29 Jun 2020
All day

Transition Day Summerhill School

Tue 30 Jun 2020
All day

Transition Day Summerhill School

Wed 1 Jul 2020
All day

Transition Day Summerhill School

Thu 2 Jul 2020
All day

Transition Day Kingswinford School

Mon 6 Jul 2020
All day

Nursery Parents Evening

Thu 9 Jul 2020
All day

Parents Evening

Wed 15 Jul 2020
All day

Year 6 Leavers Assembly

Fri 17 Jul 2020
All day

Break for Summer Holidays

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download